Some of the ministries The River is involved with are listed below in alphabetical order along with contact information for each point of contact.

Adopt a College Kid: Katy Reich, 310-850-8717, katyreich1@aol.com

Align International: Joe & Barbara Jackson, 310-218-8689, joenbarbara99@hotmail.com

Baja Bound: Tony Accardo, 310-855-3557, tony@tonyaccardo.la

FCA: Mike Keating, 562-587-6824, mkeating@jacrawfordco.com

Get Give Go: Vicki Leach Gomez, 310-292-9873, vicki@studiovinc.com

Hospitality: Kaitlyn Goeppner, 310-548-1020, kaitlyn@riversouthbay.org

IJM: Judi Pyke, 562-225-2371, judipyke@gmail.com

LA Mission: Susan Mencinger, 214-724-3987, susanuk12@gmail.com

Plant with Purpose: Cathi Lundy, 310-936-6376, cllundy@cox.net

Lynn Woodruff, 310-528-5909, law9915@gmail.com

ReIgnite Hope: Katrin Cooper, 310-918-8605, kscooper@cox.net

River Cares: Laurene Volkel, 310-713-7479, laurenevolkel@gmail.com

River Kids: April Thille, 310-801-8212, april@riversouthbay.org

River of Life Care: Lynn Woodruff, 310-528-5909, law9915@gmail.com

RuSH & Set-Up Team: Matt Engle, 310-548-1020, matt@riversouthbay.org

Sharefest: Marc Daniel, 213-631-8698, marc.daniel@gmail.com

Stations of the Cross: Maria Franklin, 310-872-9633, mariafranklin3@yahoo.com

TiDE: Tommy Olsen, 310-849-0199, tommy@riversouthbay.org

Women's Ministry: 

Belonging - Laura Yutronich, 310-832-3352

20's-30's - Jordan Jennings, 847-650-2550

Gather - Renee Leigh, neeleigh3@gmail.com

Moms of Young Children - Stephanie Klein, steph6319@yahoo.com

Yambi Rwanda: Julie Virjee, 310-308-8680, julesvirjee@gmail.com

Young Life: Christina Britt, 310-713-7322, frassobrit@gmail.com