• Todd Wendorff

    Lead Pastor

    todd@riversouthbay.org

    Type content here...

  • Denise Wendorff

    Women's Ministry

    denise@riversouthbay.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Bill MacPhee

    Teaching Pastor

    bill@riversouthbay.org

    Type content here...

  • James Petitfils

    Teaching Pastor

    james@riversouthbay.org

    Type content here...

  • Luke Schroeder

    Pastor of Student Ministries

    luke@riversouthbay.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Cathy Pluimer

    Director of Children's Ministry

    cathy@riversouthbay.org

    Type content here...

  • April Thille

    Children's Ministry

    april@riversouthbay.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Amanda Walton

    Worship Pastor

    amanda@riversouthbay.org

    Type content here...

  • Godwin Nyabadza

    Music Director

    godwin@riversouthbay.org

    Type content here...

  • Kaitlyn Goeppner

    Pastoral Administrative Assistant

    kaitlyn@riversouthbay.org


  • Debbie Montgomery

    Director of Finance and Special Projects

    debbie@riversouthbay.org

    Type content here...